Reviews


Reviews
8 Reviews
img
Judy Rosen Power Thru Fitness
Mar 07, 2021
Joining Rebekah’s workout group has been one of the best things I have ever done for myself. I was in pretty good shape when I joined this group and Rebekah has inspired me to push to the next level. She constantly offers tons of support and encouragement while providing tough, effective and intelligent workouts. She is always varying exercises and switching up workouts so it always is exciting and never gets dull. In addition, Rebekah has created a community of dynamic women who motivate and inspire each other. I find I look forward to my workouts with Rebekah and “the ladies” as these workouts are so rewarding and produce positive results in both my body and my mind. Rebekah also has a deep knowledge and passion for exercise, health and nutrition and I have learned so much from her. I especially appreciate Rebekah’s constant emphasis on using proper form while exercising. Rebekah has a gift for health, nutrition and fitness and helping others achieve their goals. She provides her clients with the tools, knowledge and motivation to succeed. I highly recommend Rebekah to anyone who wants an effective, exciting and intelligent program to keep them engaged on a daily basis.
img
Janice Joy Power Thru Fitness
Feb 27, 2021
Rebekah is absolutely amazing! I have been working with Rebekah over 3 years and I can not say enough about her. She is enthusiastic, motivating and extremely knowledgeable about fitness. Her workouts are awesome! She focuses on all aspects of fitness (cardio, strength, balance & core) and her workouts are adapted to all levels with modifications for beginners to challenges for those for are more experienced. No matter what your goal is, Rebekah wants you to be successful and she will go above and beyond to help you achieve it.
img
MaryJane Ehrenzeller Power Thru Fitness
Feb 26, 2021
Power Thru Fitness has been a game changer for me.  Whether you are just dipping your toe back into exercise or you\'re a seasoned, competitive athlete, Rebekah\'s program will motivate and challenge you with her holistic approach to healthy living.  She seamlessly incorporates strength training, HIIT, yoga, and mobility work into every week\'s workout series.  Her nutritional expertise guides a program that truly understands the unique needs of active women of all ages and helps you find practical, sustainable solutions.  Best of all?  Rebekah\'s sense of humor makes her approachable, realistic, and able to attract a wide variety of women who share a common goal to improve their overall quality of life.  
img
Lauren Oasis Power Thru Fitness
Feb 18, 2021
Yes, Rebekah looks amazing on the outside, but she's even more amazing on the inside. Her energy, enthusiasm and positivity is contagious. She is extremely knowledgable and cares about her clients. During class Rebekah demonstrates and teaches proper technique, as well as having varied modifications for clients physical limitations (shoulders, knees, etc). I'm grateful for her dedication and creative ways during this pandemic to keeping me moving and laughing.
img
Kathleen Karpe Power Thru Fitness
Feb 14, 2021
Rebekah is very genuine and approachable. It’s amazing how she incorporates and hits on all the right things in a given workout, and she’s very focused on what’s best for her clients. I’ve done a ton of classes and worked with many trainers through the years. Rebekah is A#1.
img
Elaine Duffy Power Thru Fitness
Feb 13, 2021
Rebekah is the most experienced, dedicated, and effective professional I have ever worked with in all my years of training. She insures good form with every client at every workout. Rebekah is really invested in her clients, and takes the time to really understand who they are and what’s important to them. It is because of this that I’m convinced that hers is a program that I can weave into my day to day so I can sustain changed habits that promote total health in the long run. Thank you Rebekah!!!
img
Debbie Osheroff Power Thru Fitness
Feb 13, 2021
Rebekah has changed my life. I am 66 years old and I always tried to work out consistently but never found anyone that motivated me like Rebekah has in the past 3 1/2 years. I now look forward to my classes and the variety of workouts that Rebekah offers plus her amazing and non- intimidating personality is something I look forward to 5 times a week. She is an inspiration to all of us. My family is so proud of me and I feel healthier than ever. Debbie O
img
Diane Lombardo Power Thru Fitness
Feb 13, 2021
This is so easy to navigate through all the different classes!

Install the Power Thru Fitness mobile app

Conveniently book group classes, personal training, and nutrition coaching through the app. 

88092

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners